HIPAA PROTECTS
PATIENTS.

WE PROTECT
YOU.

AAOMS Members’ Exclusive Resources:
Take Your  Complimentary Risk Assessment
Register for Protecting Your Practice and Reputation Webinar
Schedule Your Private HIPAA Compliance Webinar
Download a HIPAA Compliance Checklist

Schedule a Risk Review with a Senior Compliance Officer

**All Complimentary for AAOMS Members

AAOMS Approved Service Provider

AAOMS & PCIHIPAA Present:
Protecting Your Practice and Your Reputation

Presented by Jeff Broudy, CEO of PCIHIPAA

 

• The HIPAA Compliance Checklist and why it can save your practice.
• How to protect your practice from fines and penalties.
• How to navigate the complexities of compliance.
• Top vulnerabilities facing healthcare providers.
• How to get a complimentary HIPAA risk assessment (now an annual requirement).
• Best practices to protect your practice and your reputation.

Thursday, February 21, 2019
10AM PST  11AM MST  12PM CST  1PM EST

PCIHIPAA - HIPPA-compliance-webinar

IS A RISK ASSESSMENT REQUIRED?

Health and Human Services Office of Civil Rights requires all practices to complete a mandatory HIPAA Risk Assessment (§ 164.308(a)(1)(ii)(A)). We invite all AAOMS Members to take a FREE Risk Assessment with no further obligation.

 

— 100% Confidential
— Takes less than 5 minutes
— Determine Your Vulnerabilities and Avoid HIPAA Violations
— Complimentary For AAOMS Members ($700 Value)

HIPAA SCHMIPPA!


AAOMS is concerned that practices are not taking proper compliance related precautions. Mastering HIPAA requirements and other compliance obligations can feel overwhelming, but PCIHIPAA will help keep you in compliance with HIPAA.

The government has strengthened its ability to enforce HIPAA law with fines reaching up to $50,000 per violation, and a maximum $1,500,000 annual penalty.

PCIHIPAA - HIPPA Compliance Platform
HIPPA Compliance in 5 minutes

Save Time and Money

landing-icn1

Easy To Use Web Portal

brl

$500,000 in Cyber Insurance

Save your practice from HIPPA fines

Encrypt Your Data and Send Emails Securely

landing-icn2

Identity Restoration with OfficeSafeID

icon2-3

Easily Manage All HIPAA Compliance Documents

HOW DOES PCIHIPAA HELP YOU?

HIPAA-Compliance-Ceritfied

“PCIHIPAA and their OfficeSafeTM  solution has made PCI and HIPAA compliance easy and affordable. I highly recommend their solution to any medical or dental practice that struggles to find the time and resources to navigate all of the regulatory requirements. A home run!”

—  Dr. Sclar,  AAOMS member

DON’T NAVIGATE HIPAA ALONE

HIPPA Checklist

Protect Your Practice and Reputation
Start by downloading your HIPAA Checklist

HIPAA COMPLIANCE MADE SIMPLE

See how Dr. David Frey of Beverly Hills worked with PCIHIPAA to mitigate HIPAA compliance risks and saved time and money in his practice.